## ASSEMBLEIA DO COLCULTURA - 27 DE FEVEREIRO - 2019 14h - Auditório AMAVI.

Município	Secretário/Diretor	Assinatura
Agrolândia		
Agronômica	Agate Regina Gessner Maggio	1 Jacker Kegina Gestin Maggi
Atalanta	Vilma Krause	Mua de PALLE
Aurora	Marli Saffier	
Braço do Trombudo	Jonatan Truppel	South Hogel
Chapadão do Lageado		
Dona Emma	Eliane	
Ibirama	Gregory	
Imbuia	Márcia R. D. Tenfen	
Ituporanga	Andreia Marcia Ventura Souza	
José Boiteux	Tiago Griboski	
Laurentino		
Lontras		
Mirim Doce	Nilsa de Oliveira	(X):
Petrolândia	Rosemere Schmite Silvia	
Pouso Redondo	LUIZ NELSON BORGHESTA	
Presidente Getúlio	Romildo Vieira Garcia	Rmich

Presidente Nereu		
Rio do Campo	Andreia Giovana	Balling good Endrel
Rio do Oeste	Fabricio	1 Joseph Manel
Rio do Sul	Rafael	Made
Salete	Joana Demori	o valerin
Santa Terezinha	Jonas Martins	
Taió	Marina	
Trombudo Central	Deivid	hind b fala
Vidal Ramos		Java Java
Vitor Meireles	Darci Moreira	
Witmarsum	Mirlei Sirlei	Musicul.
AMAVI	Fabiana Dickmann	
Tois	Cristiano 5. de Souza Beide mara Bohm Unio	
Pouso Redondo	Soide mara Bohm Knie	the Sun Jun (m)

Pouso he dor Rio do Campo Isanta Terezinha Santa Tvozinha

gulha Cesan Borcelas Isolange W. Felipi

Gesely Geny Deretti Fernandes